Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ernesto Trejo

Ernesto Trejo

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ernesto Trejo
"Juan is one of the best agent that I have found ,I really recommended for any insurance that you need . You should try this agent first before anybody else"
Profile photo of enrique freundt

enrique freundt

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by enrique freundt
"(Translated by Google) Juan recommended me about home and car insurance, he helped me a lot. (Original) Juan me recomedo acerca del seguro de casa y carro me ayudo mucho"
Profile photo of Anthony Cerritos

Anthony Cerritos

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Cerritos
"Would recommend a thousand times. Came in with my mother looking to ensure a vehicle and Juan Nava was able to give us a good number as well as lower my fathers insurance price. Brought my fathers price down by almost 3x. Don’t hesitate to come here."
Profile photo of Beatriz Caceres

Beatriz Caceres

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beatriz Caceres
"(Translated by Google) Juan Nava gave us good advice for life insurance. Your team is very friendly. (Original) Juan Nava nos dio una buena asesoría para un seguro de vida. Muy amable su equipo."
Profile photo of Jorge Romero

Jorge Romero

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jorge Romero
"(Translated by Google) Excellent client service. He assisted me after office hours and was always very cordial and friendly. I highly recommend your services. (Original) Excelente servicio al cliente. Me atendio despues de sus horas de oficina y siempre muy cordial y amable. Recomiendo altamente sus servicios."
Profile photo of Jenniffer Salazar

Jenniffer Salazar

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jenniffer Salazar
"(Translated by Google) Juan helped me with my insurance, very kind. (Original) Juan me ayudo con mi seguro muy amable"
Profile photo of Cristy C

Cristy C

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cristy C
"Juan has helped my father with his insurance paperwork. He explained everything in detail and was very patient with any questions my father had. He also helped my father through a claim after he was rear ended. He made office time for my father as he works late. Very pleased with Mr. Juan Nava and his service. Definitely recommend."
Profile photo of chrissy palomo

chrissy palomo

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by chrissy palomo
"Juan and his staff are remarkable. The dedication and the time they provide to find you the right policy is beyond words."
Profile photo of Migueleaw que a angel

Migueleaw que a angel

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Migueleaw que a angel
"(Translated by Google) Hello Juan, you helped me make my place with engines and vehicles, thanks Juan (Original) Hola Juan me ayudo aser mi sita con motores y vehículos grasias juan"
Profile photo of Atziry

Atziry

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Atziry
"Juan has excellent service, very patient and kind, I highly recommend him."
Profile photo of Fer Mendoza

Fer Mendoza

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fer Mendoza
"This office is the best for life and auto insurance. Yurit is very professional and kind. and Jennifer gives the best service and attention. They are very patient and kind and answered all my questions, great team. I can highly recommend this office. If you are looking for insurance call Yurit and Jennifer! Amazing services at this location!"
Profile photo of ARMANDO GAMA

ARMANDO GAMA

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ARMANDO GAMA
"They are very kind and professional"
Profile photo of Rigo Rosales

Rigo Rosales

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rigo Rosales
"(Translated by Google) Juan helps us a lot with our insurance. It is a great advantage that it is open on Saturdays. He is very friendly. Thank you for your attention, Juan Nava and his entire work team. (Original) Juan nos ayuda mucho con nuestro seguro. Es una gran ventaja que este abierto los sábados el es muy amable gracias por su atención Juan Nava y todo su equipo de trabajo."
Profile photo of Pedro Alvarez

Pedro Alvarez

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pedro Alvarez
"(Translated by Google) Juan Nava's team helped me with my home and renter's insurance. Very professional. I highly recommend them. (Original) El equipo de Juan Nava me ayudó con el seguro de mi casa e inquilino. Muy profesionales. Los recomiendo mucho."
Profile photo of Scharina Bencosme

Scharina Bencosme

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scharina Bencosme
"I would recommend Juan to anyone looking for great insurance services. He made car insurance easy to understand, affordable, and less stressful. He is very professional, personable and kind. Thank you Juan!"
Profile photo of Sandy Ferrer

Sandy Ferrer

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy Ferrer
"I recommend Juan really helpful and listens and answers all your questions and concerns."
Profile photo of JULIO CESAR RAMOS QUISPE

JULIO CESAR RAMOS QUISPE

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JULIO CESAR RAMOS QUISPE
"(Translated by Google) I am very grateful to Juan Nava's office, especially Alejandra since she was always ready to resolve my questions and concerns, with the best attitude and willingness, in a single word EXCELLENCE. (Original) Estoy muy agradecido con la oficina de Juan Nava, en especial con Alejandra ya que siempre estuvo presta a resolver mis preguntas e inquietudes, con la mejor actitud y predisposición, en una sola palabra EXCELENCIA."
Profile photo of Rajesh Sampat

Rajesh Sampat

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rajesh Sampat
"Juan is nice guy always helps."
Profile photo of hernandez the producer musicologo

hernandez the producer musicologo

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by hernandez the producer musicologo
"(Translated by Google) Juan is an excellent StateFarm agent, excellent service and the good thing about it is that he is open on Saturdays. (Original) Juan es un excelente agente de statefarm, un excelente servicio y lo bueno de esto que esta abierto los sabados."
Profile photo of Rosa Márquez

Rosa Márquez

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rosa Márquez
"(Translated by Google) Juan is a very excellent person, he focuses his attention on his clients, very friendly and a pleasant human being. (Original) Juan es una persona muy excelente enfoca su atención en sus clientes muy amable y un agradable ser humano."
Profile photo of Michael Guzman

Michael Guzman

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Guzman
"Alejandra is amazing at what she do so patient and tries her best to give any information possible and answer all your questions amazing service"
Profile photo of Aracely Herrera

Aracely Herrera

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aracely Herrera
"it was great"
Profile photo of Nidia Freeman

Nidia Freeman

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nidia Freeman
"(Translated by Google) Super Happy with the service from Mr. Juan Nava's office. Jennifer, excellent customer service, very friendly and convinced me and explained to me the importance of Life Insurance and Yurit, super intelligent, explained to me about my coverage. If I could give a million stars, I would give them best service thanks girls! (Original) Súper Feliz con el servicio de la oficina del señor Juan Nava Jennifer excelente servicio al cliente muy amable y me convenció y me explicó la importancia de Seguro De Vida y Yurit súper inteligente me explicó sobre mi corbertura si pudiera dar un millón de estrellas las daría el mejor servicio gracias muchachas!"
Profile photo of Iris Gramajo

Iris Gramajo

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Iris Gramajo
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service since Juan helped me with my vehicle policy and is always attentive with his work team when I have a question or need assistance (Original) Excelente servicio ya que Juan me ayudó con mi póliza de vehículo y siempre está atento junto a su equipo de trabajo cuando tengo una duda o necesito asistencia"
Profile photo of Nathaly Lora

Nathaly Lora

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nathaly Lora
"(Translated by Google) Definitely Juan, very patient and kind when selling or renewing a policy. (Original) Definitivamente Juan muy paciente y amable al vender o renovar una póliza"