Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jose ubaldo Lopez

Jose ubaldo Lopez

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose ubaldo Lopez
"Muy excelente servicio y bajos precios personal amable lo recomiendo"
Profile photo of walterger1

walterger1

May 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by walterger1
"Juan me ayudó mucho en todos los trámites de mi seguro y a la vez me oriento con mucha información al respecto y la recepción, muy buen servicio. Recomendado."
Profile photo of Wedy liri

Wedy liri

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wedy liri
"Juan Nava Muchas gracias por los servicios, nadie me había explicado como funcionan los seguros de auto como usted me explicó. Excelente servicio."
Profile photo of Alejandra Rosas

Alejandra Rosas

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alejandra Rosas
"Excelente Servicio Gracias Juan Bendiciones"
Profile photo of Dulce Toscano

Dulce Toscano

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dulce Toscano
"Excelente Servicio Yurit y Jennifer me ayudaron en todo mi proceso les agradezco un millón muchachas!"
Profile photo of Sidia Batista

Sidia Batista

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sidia Batista
"Juan me ayudó muchos con mi seguro fue muy claro explicando. Lo recomiendo si necesita un buen servicio."
Profile photo of Rachel Ramos

Rachel Ramos

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Ramos
"Un excelente atención , Su explicación con mi aplicación de seguro de vida fui muy clara 👍"
Profile photo of Alize Serrano

Alize Serrano

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alize Serrano
"Best Service Best communication excellent Team Jennifer Yurit & Juan Thanks again I will definitely be referring more people to you guys!"
Profile photo of B. Services

B. Services

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by B. Services
"Juan Nava y su equipo son los mejores, Juan se tomo su tiempo para explicarnos todo muy bien y con mucha paciencia. Tanto mi madre como yo estamos muy felices con nuestros seguro de auto y explicación sobre otros tipos de seguros. Nos brindaron un trato excelente, de verdad que los super recomendamos!"
Profile photo of Moises Moreno

Moises Moreno

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Moises Moreno
"Yo moses m yo recomiendo a Juan Nava me ayudo de mi seguro gracias"
Profile photo of Giber González

Giber González

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Giber González
"Senor.juan me ayudo con mi seguro de mi carro estubimos.de 6:30.esta 8 .gracias."
Profile photo of Ricardo Martinez

Ricardo Martinez

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ricardo Martinez
"Juan it’s professional very good"
Profile photo of Jose Del Carmen Pérez

Jose Del Carmen Pérez

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Del Carmen Pérez
"Juan nos atendió y nos dio un servicio excelente ayudándonos hacer los trámites en motores y vehículos"
Profile photo of Marco Navarro

Marco Navarro

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marco Navarro
"Excelente servicio y muy amables, 10/10"
Profile photo of Juan Torres

Juan Torres

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Torres
"Juan me ayudó a escoger el mejor seguro de vida para mi familia. Me explicó todos los beneficios y como trabaja cada poliza. Recomiendo altamente sus servicios. Muy profesionales todos."
Profile photo of Jose Fernandez

Jose Fernandez

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Fernandez
"I never take the time to write a review, positive or negative, but I had such an amazing experience with this team that I decided this warranted one. After weeks of searching for a new bundle for my homeowner's and auto insurance, I decided to go with State Farm after being helped by Yurit and Jenny. They took their time going over options, policy coverages, and answering all of my questions so I walked away with a clear understanding of what would be under my new policy. If you're searching for new coverage, I highly recommend you visit this location and see Yurit or Jenny. Thank you again!"
Profile photo of Sayuri Marin

Sayuri Marin

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sayuri Marin
"I was looking for a new insurance and I came across this insurance place and let me tell you they have great customer service! The girls in there Yurit and jenny are very welcoming and so nice. Yurit broke everything down for me and explained every detail for me. They also have the best prices ! Love this insurance company !"
Profile photo of Miguel Gonzalez

Miguel Gonzalez

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miguel Gonzalez
"Hola Juan me ayudó mucho y estoy conforme con la ayuda me me brindó en mi póliza gracias"
Profile photo of Luis Varga

Luis Varga

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Varga
"Me salvaron estuve de viaje en mi Pais y mi compañia previa de seguri me cancelo y llegue a State Farm y Jennifer y Yurit me trataron con mucha amabilidad eh respeto estoy super feliz de estar en esta oficina ahora SE que aqui no tendre problemas gracias Jennifer y Yurit Bendiciones."
Profile photo of Jose Gomez

Jose Gomez

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Gomez
"I had the most amazing experience with Yuric and Jenny they made me feel like family and were extremely professional they went above and beyond to make sure that I completely understood the entire process in full detail they were very informative and extremely helpful with my needs in obtaining the best possible rate with my insurance they truly made this an unforgettable experience so if you need insurance of any type I highly recommend them and you can thank me later they truly are the best of the best thank you girls for the excellent service and experience you have given me . I'm sincerely grateful for all your dedication to help me obtain the perfect coverage for my vehicle that I can afford with my budget. Just when I started to give up searching for affordable car insurance I decided to try one last time after so many disappointments dealing with other insurance providers I'm very happy I decided to call you guys and you guys made it all worth it to me .I will be forever grateful. I feel blessed knowing that you guys are there for me in a moments notice to help me deal with anything that arrives in a time of need."
Profile photo of Ernesto Trejo

Ernesto Trejo

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ernesto Trejo
"Juan is one of the best agent that I have found ,I really recommended for any insurance that you need . You should try this agent first before anybody else"
Profile photo of enrique freundt

enrique freundt

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by enrique freundt
"Juan me recomedo acerca del seguro de casa y carro me ayudo mucho"
Profile photo of Anthony Cerritos

Anthony Cerritos

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Cerritos
"Would recommend a thousand times. Came in with my mother looking to ensure a vehicle and Juan Nava was able to give us a good number as well as lower my fathers insurance price. Brought my fathers price down by almost 3x. Don’t hesitate to come here."
Profile photo of Beatriz Caceres

Beatriz Caceres

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beatriz Caceres
"Juan Nava nos dio una buena asesoría para un seguro de vida. Muy amable su equipo."
Profile photo of Jorge Romero

Jorge Romero

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jorge Romero
"Excelente servicio al cliente. Me atendio despues de sus horas de oficina y siempre muy cordial y amable. Recomiendo altamente sus servicios."